+ -

كيفية تحويل Excel إلى PDF مجانًا

  1. اختر ملف XLS أو XLSX الذي تريد تحويله من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  2. سيقوم محول Excel إلى PDF المجاني الخاص بنا بتنسيق جدول بيانات Excel بشكل صحيح في ملف PDF.
  3. بعد لحظات قليلة ، سيكون تنزيل ملف PDF الخاص بك جاهزًا. بعد اكتمال التحويل ، سيتم حذف جميع الملفات المتبقية من خوادمنا عبر الإنترنت.

أفضل مُحوّل ملفات Excel إلى PDF

يحول محول Excel إلى PDF المجاني الخاص بنا جميع ملفاتك بسرعة ، سواء كنت بحاجة إلى تحويل XLS أو XLSX أو تنسيق ملف Excel آخر. ليس فقط سهل الاستخدام ، ولكن محول Excel إلى PDF الخاص بنا يحول جدول بيانات Excel الخاص بك مع الجداول والصيغ إلى PDF بشكل مثالي.

الكثير من الأدوات

لدينا العديد من أدوات تحرير PDF المتاحة على الإنترنت تحت تصرفك. أكثر من مجرد محول من Excel إلى PDF ، لقد قمنا بتغطية جميع القواعد الخاصة بك من إزالة الصفحات وتدويرها ، إلى تقسيم ودمج ملفات PDF ، إلى ضغط الملفات. مع وجود العديد من الأدوات التي يمكنك استخدامها ، لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى محول PDF آخر.

أمن الملفات

لا داعي للقلق بشأن خصوصية بياناتك عند استخدام محول Excel إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت. يتم تشفير جميع الملفات الموجودة على خادمنا ، بما في ذلك ملفات XLS و XLSX و PDF بشكل آمن باستخدام تقنية تشفير SSL 256 بت ، مما يجعل اعتراض بياناتك أكثر صعوبة. كما أننا لن نشارك أو نبيع أي معلومات مقدمة إلينا مع أطراف خارجية.

سهل الاستخدام

إذا كان بإمكانك الوصول إلى الإنترنت ، فيمكنك استخدام محول PDF المجاني وأدوات تحرير الملفات. بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي تستخدمه ، يمكنك تحويل ملفات XLS و XLSX إلى PDF ليتم عرضها بواسطة أي جهاز في أي وقت تريده.

اعطها تشغيل اختباري

استخدم محول Excel إلى PDF عبر الإنترنت مجانًا ، أو اشترك للحصول على عضوية مدفوعة لاستخدام جميع أدوات تحويل وتحرير PDF الخاصة بنا مع وصول غير محدود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك تنزيل ملفات متعددة ، وستحصل على أحجام ملفات غير محددة.

احذف ملفاتك تلقائيًا

بعد تحويل ملف Excel الخاص بك إلى مستند PDF ، سيتم تلقائيًا حذف جميع الملفات التي تم تحميلها على خوادمنا ، فقط في حالة نسيان حذفها بنفسك.

العمل أكثر إنتاجية
  • تحويلات أسرع
  • تحويلات غير محدودة
  • حجم ملف غير محدود
  • الخيارات المتقدمة

يرجى الانتظار أو التسجيل لتحويل الملف التالي.

  • تحويلات أسرع
  • تحويلات غير محدودة
  • حجم ملف غير محدود
  • الخيارات المتقدمة
يرجى الاشتراك

أنت بحاجة إلى إصدار PRO لاستخدام الوظائف الكاملة لمحول PDF.

  • تحويلات أسرع
  • تحويلات غير محدودة
  • حجم ملف غير محدود
  • الخيارات المتقدمة
استمر في الاستخدام المجاني

Excel to PDF Converter

Convert your Excel spreadsheet to a portable PDF file in seconds.

When working with Excel documents, fonts may be missing, the receiving computer may lack the software to view the document, or the formatting of the document might be broken, ultimately making it completely unreadable. By using our online Excel to PDF converter, you can avoid all of these complications by turning your XLS or XLSX document into a PDF file that can be shared with any device.

How to Convert Excel to PDF Free

  1. Choose the XLS or XLSX file you want to convert from your computer.
  2. Our free Excel to PDF converter will properly format your Excel spreadsheet into a PDF file.
  3. After a few moments, your PDF download will be ready.
  4. After conversion is complete, all remaining files will be deleted from our online servers.

The Best Excel to PDF Converter

Our free Excel to PDF converter converts all your files fast, whether you need to convert XLS, XLSX, or another Excel file format. Not only is it easy to use, but our Excel to PDF converter converts your Excel spreadsheet with tables and formulas to PDF perfectly.

Plenty of tools

We have several online PDF editing tools available at your disposal. More than an Excel to PDF converter, we’ve got all of your bases covered from removing and rotating pages, to splitting and merging PDFs, to file compression. With so many tools to use, you’ll never need another PDF converter.

File security

There’s no need to be concerned about the privacy of your data when you use our online Excel to PDF converter. All files on our server, including your XLS, XLSX, and PDF files, are securely encrypted using 256-bit SSL Encryption technology, making your data harder to intercept. We also won’t share or sell any information provided to us with outside parties.

Easy to use

If you can access the Internet, you can utilize our free PDF converter and file editing tools. Regardless of the device you’re using, you can convert XLS and XLSX files to PDF to be viewed by any device, anytime you need it.

Give it a test run

Use our online Excel to PDF converter for free, or sign up for a paid membership to use all of our PDF conversion and editing tools with unlimited access. Additionally, you can download multiple files, and you get uncapped file sizes.

Delete your files automatically

After you turn your Excel file into a PDF document, all files uploaded to our servers will automatically be deleted, just in case you forgot to delete them yourself.



Join Our 10+ Million Users

I just wanted to thank your website for a terrific service, as I discovered the pdf program I purchased was not compatible with the program upgrades. I needed an immediate fix, and your service was there to save the day.

Our valued user Cherri Brown, TripAdvisor

Stay Connected